Skip to main content

This site is independent of the NHS and the Department of Health.

Please wait, loading

Employer heading

NHS Wyre Forest Clinical Commissioning Group logo

NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG, NHS South Worcestershire CCG, NHS Wyre Forest CCG are the three NHS commissioning organisations within Worcestershire. Although independent organisations with statutory duties to fulfil, the CCGs are increasingly working more closely together and this year have established a single Executive Leadership Team and hold a number of committees-in-common to help meet some of the common challenges that we face.

Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG is formed of 22 member GP practices across Redditch and Bromsgrove, serving a population of more than 170,000 people across Redditch and Bromsgrove. South Worcestershire CCG is formed of 32 member GP practices across South Worcestershire, serving a population of more than 306,000 people located across South Worcestershire. Wyre Forest CCG is formed of 12 member GP practices across Wyre Forest, serving a population of more than 115,000 people across Wyre Forest; since December 2014, five of these practices have worked in partnership as the Wyre Forest Health Partnership, with a sixth practice joining in December 2015.

NHS Wyre Forest Clinical Commissioning Group presently has no vacancies listed in our database.